Leave a comment

My curations on Scoop.it

Hi,

I would like to show you my curations which I created on Scoop.it so that you could make yourself an idea about what Curation is…

Here below a short overview about my curated categories, as you might find out my curations are mostly about Education and related to global knowledge… I like to share my knowledge and helping to build up a global knowledge network as well as to contribute to an help for a collective global learning and a contribution to a collective intelligence.

Here is my address: http://www.scoop.it/u/webwizard

I will present soon an other post where I will explain about what curation is and why curation is important…

Find out also what is my point of view about Curation; I was recognized and honored by Scoop.it as “Lord of Curation” here:

http://blog.scoop.it/en/2011/11/30/lord-of-curation-series-gust-mees/

Stay tuned for next posts 😉

Leave a Reply

